Livestream Shows Happening On St. Patrick's Day 2021


Here's are some livestream concerts that are happening for St. Patrick's Day this year!

Dropkick Murphys "Still Locked Down"

  • Show starts at 7pm ET / 4pm PT. It's free to watch, but donations go to benefit the band's crew.
  • Complete details at dropkickmurphys.com.


Flogging Molly's Livestream from Dublin

  • Show starts at 3pm ET / 12pm PT, but it will be available to watch anytime after that through Sunday.
  • Tickets start at $20, and you can grab those and the details at floggingmollylivestream.com.


U2 Go Home: Live From Slane Castle

  • U2 is kicking off "The Virtual Road" series with this show from September of 2001 on St. Patrick's Day
  • The free show starts at 4pm ET / 1pm PT, and will be available to watch for 48 hours after it wraps up on YouTube.


Bob Weir and Wolf Bros. St. Patricks Day Show

  • Show starts at 9pm ET / 6pm PT
  • Tickets start at $19.99 and you can grab them here.

Gaelic Storm's "One For The Road" St. Patrick's Day Livestream

  • Show starts at 8pm ET / 5pm PT
  • Tickets start at $22 and are available on the band's website.

Bastard Bearded Irishmen: St. Patrick's Day Viral Variety Hour

  • Show starts at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT
  • Tickets start at $15 and are available at eventbrite.com.

Photo: Getty Images